The greatest all time professional wrestlers

Tag archive

Intercontinental Champion

Intercontinental Champion from the WWF / WWE

Steve Austin’s Title History

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Ric Flair’s Title History

Ric Flair (Richard Morgan Fliehr – born February 25, 1949) is widely considered as one of (if not THE) best overall professional wrestler in the history of the sport. Below is the title history for this legend!

To be the man, you have to beat the man! And, I am THE man! – Ric Flair

  • Mid-Atlantic Championship Wrestling/Jim Crockett Promotions/World Championship Wrestling
    • WCW World Heavyweight Championship (8 times)
    • WCW International World Heavyweight Championship (2 times)
    • NWA Mid-Atlantic Heavyweight Championship (3 times)
    • NWA Mid-Atlantic / NWA Television Championship (2 times)
    • NWA Mid-Atlantic / WCW United States Heavyweight Championship (6 times)
    • NWA Mid-Atlantic Tag Team Championship (3 times) w/Rip Hawk, Greg Valentine and Big John Studd
    • NWA World Tag Team Championship (Mid-Atlantic) (3 times) w/Greg Valentine and Blackjack Mulligan
    • 1st WCW Triple Crown Champion
  • National Wrestling Alliance
    • NWA World Heavyweight Championship (9 times)
  • St Louis Wrestling Club
    • NWA Missouri Heavyweight Championship (1 time)
  • World Wrestling Federation/Entertainment
    • World Tag Team Championship (3 times) w/Batista and Roddy Piper
    • WWE Intercontinental Championship (1 time)
    • WWF World Heavyweight Championship (2 times)
Go to Top